We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Automotive, Inc
408-225-8770
5819 Winfield Blvd
San Jose, CA 95123
37.2467609 -121.8678496
http://perfauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephen 01/26/2017
Very Professional and Very High Quality!
  Neda 01/19/2017
Honest and more than just capable.
  Denise 01/14/2017
  Clyde 12/29/2016
Did a great job. Originally I requested 3 automatic door locks be fix. They discovered only 2 had to be done and only charge me for 2. Now that is being honest.
  Kay 10/06/2016
Honesty is important to me. And I feel that I find it in Gordon. He never tries to sell me services or products I don't need. And he's very thorough in his explanations of things. He has taught me a lot about cars.
  Gary 09/22/2016
Gordon has been servicing all our vehicles, 1995 & 1996 Toyota Camry, 2005 Toyota Sienna, since purchasing them new. The reason why we continue to have him service our cars: Honesty, pride in his work, fair price.
  Linda 08/25/2016
We have Bob and Gordon maintain our car because they are scrupulously honest and reliable. We had a list of things the Lexus dealer said had to be done, and Gordon found only one issue out of the whole list. Saves $$$$$
  Laura 08/11/2016
Gordon is extremely helpful and knowledgable. Definitely someone that you can trust to work on your car.
  Richard 08/06/2016
As always, Gordon provided excellent service in a timely manner. He receives my highest recommendation.
  Susan 07/07/2016
I have had many years of excellent service.
  Augie 07/07/2016
Always a great job performed by Gordon and crew. Thank you
  Stephen 07/07/2016
Great Service!
  Cheryl 04/21/2016
Always the best car service in town!
  Paul 04/14/2016
You both are awesome! Car is running great!
  Dennis 04/14/2016
consistently excellent service each time with Gordon. We have been customers for decades with different makes of cars. I do recommend his shop to others.
  Wesley 02/26/2016
I own a 2006 BMW X.3. When I would take my car in for normal servicing, at the dealership, it seemed as though they would break something else. It's a relief to know I can bring my car in, have it fixed properly, on time, and at a reasonable price. Thank you Bob.
  Betty 01/22/2016
Excellent service and in record time!!!
  Jeff 01/21/2016
Gordon and Bob did a great job as usual on my Scion. I could not drop off the car and had to wait, I had an appointment. The car was serviced right away for a wheel bearing replacement. The car drove much better and quieter. I would recommend the shop without hesitation.
  Ken 01/21/2016
Fast and reasonable service at a mostly reasonable price. Clean.
  Josie 01/07/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
408-225-8770
near by local auto car shop
5819 Winfield Blvd
San Jose, CA 95123
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo