We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Automotive, Inc
408-225-8770
5819 Winfield Blvd
San Jose, CA 95123
37.2467609 -121.8678496
http://perfauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clyde 02/23/2017
I had pervious work done at the dealership and was always charged extra for dealership recommended service above what the car manufacture recommended service. Gordon review what was previously done to the car can only did what was necessary at the 100,000 mile point.
  Stephen 01/26/2017
Very Professional and Very High Quality!
  Neda 01/19/2017
Honest and more than just capable.
  Denise 01/14/2017
  Clyde 12/29/2016
Did a great job. Originally I requested 3 automatic door locks be fix. They discovered only 2 had to be done and only charge me for 2. Now that is being honest.
  Kay 10/06/2016
Honesty is important to me. And I feel that I find it in Gordon. He never tries to sell me services or products I don't need. And he's very thorough in his explanations of things. He has taught me a lot about cars.
  Gary 09/22/2016
Gordon has been servicing all our vehicles, 1995 & 1996 Toyota Camry, 2005 Toyota Sienna, since purchasing them new. The reason why we continue to have him service our cars: Honesty, pride in his work, fair price.
  Linda 08/25/2016
We have Bob and Gordon maintain our car because they are scrupulously honest and reliable. We had a list of things the Lexus dealer said had to be done, and Gordon found only one issue out of the whole list. Saves $$$$$
  Laura 08/11/2016
Gordon is extremely helpful and knowledgable. Definitely someone that you can trust to work on your car.
  Richard 08/06/2016
As always, Gordon provided excellent service in a timely manner. He receives my highest recommendation.
  Susan 07/07/2016
I have had many years of excellent service.
  Augie 07/07/2016
Always a great job performed by Gordon and crew. Thank you
  Stephen 07/07/2016
Great Service!
  Cheryl 04/21/2016
Always the best car service in town!
  Paul 04/14/2016
You both are awesome! Car is running great!
  Dennis 04/14/2016
consistently excellent service each time with Gordon. We have been customers for decades with different makes of cars. I do recommend his shop to others.
  Wesley 02/26/2016
I own a 2006 BMW X.3. When I would take my car in for normal servicing, at the dealership, it seemed as though they would break something else. It's a relief to know I can bring my car in, have it fixed properly, on time, and at a reasonable price. Thank you Bob.
  Betty 01/22/2016
Excellent service and in record time!!!
  Jeff 01/21/2016
Gordon and Bob did a great job as usual on my Scion. I could not drop off the car and had to wait, I had an appointment. The car was serviced right away for a wheel bearing replacement. The car drove much better and quieter. I would recommend the shop without hesitation.
  Ken 01/21/2016
Fast and reasonable service at a mostly reasonable price. Clean.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
408-225-8770
near by local auto car shop
5819 Winfield Blvd
San Jose, CA 95123
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo