We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Automotive, Inc
408-225-8770
5819 Winfield Blvd
San Jose, CA 95123
37.2467609 -121.8678496
http://perfauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 07/05/2018
We have been coming to Performance Automotive for over 25 years. Gordon is so personable, knowledgeable, and honest. We service all of our cars here and won't go anywhere else.
  Betty 06/28/2018
  Richard 05/31/2018
Gordon is extremely knowledgeable, a great problem solver. I have never dealt with a better mechanic.
  Bette 03/23/2018
We have been customers of Performance Imports for many years. We have always received excellent service. Gordon always goes above and beyond to make sure our cars are in perfect running shape at a very fair price.
  Caprice 03/15/2018
We've been going to Gordon for almost 10 years now, and I trust him implicitly to always do just what our cars need to run well and drive safely on the road. I would highly recommend Performance Automotive for all of your mechanical needs.
  Cheryl 03/13/2018
Best mechanic in the area. Always getts the job done well and on time!
  Kari 12/28/2017
  Betty 11/04/2017
  Anina 10/31/2017
I would not take my car anywhere else. Gordon was even kind enough to run down the answer to a question I had about the car, and called me later in the week to provide his the results of his research.
  Paul 09/21/2017
Awesome service. So accurate and honest. Great Guy. We love our Mechanic!
  Kari 09/14/2017
5
  Clyde 08/10/2017
I had my car in for an oil change and check up before a long trip. All work was done on time. I noticed they only do what is necessary unlike the dealerships that do more than what is needed just to inflate their prices.
  Francene 07/13/2017
Good Service
  Ann 06/02/2017
Extremely honest and reliable service every time. You can rely on an honest opinion of what work needs to be done and what can wait. Fast professional service you can count on with very fair pricing.
  Anina 05/25/2017
It is so nice to have a mechanic I can trust, who provides great service in a timely manner.
  Denise 05/07/2017
I've always received excellent customer service, friendly words, and utmost respect from Gordon. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Gordon clearly cares about his customers, and his cheerful, friendly manner is a great contrast to many of the auto mechanic experiences I've had.
  Dennis 04/06/2017
Absolutely #5
  Eva 03/09/2017
Excellent and honest service. What high praise can you give.
  Dennis 02/24/2017
Very satisfied.
  Clyde 02/23/2017
I had pervious work done at the dealership and was always charged extra for dealership recommended service above what the car manufacture recommended service. Gordon review what was previously done to the car can only did what was necessary at the 100,000 mile point.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
408-225-8770
near by local auto car shop
5819 Winfield Blvd
San Jose, CA 95123
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo